313-827-6850
Miller Elementary

Staff Emails & Blogs


School Principal & Office Team

Kindergarten Team

First Grade Team

  • Mrs. Alina Donelson (donelsa@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Nirali Makim (makimn@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Nadia Musleh (muslehn@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Deanna Wall (walld@dearbornschools.org)

Second Grade Team

Third Grade Team

Fourth Grade Team

Fifth Grade Team

  • Mr. T.J. Duering (duerint@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mr. Zane Hammoud (hammoul@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Lina Moukalled (moukall@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Rouba Zastrow (zastror@dearbornschools.org)

Special Area Team

  • Ms. Jennifer Burek, Science Enrichment (burekj@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Susan Harden, Vocal Music (hardens@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Lori Hart, Instrumental Music (hartl@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Monica Hankins, Media Specialist (hankinm@dearbornschools.org) 
  • Mr. Aaron Loconsole, GYM (loconsa@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Sharon Valascho, Art (valascs@dearbornschool.org)

Student Support Staff