313-827-6850
Miller Elementary

Miller Staff Emails


School Principal & Office Team

  • Ms. Amal Abdulla, Principal (abdulla@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Amal Chehab, Assistant Principal (chehaba@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Hala Berry, School Secretary (berryh@dearbornschools.org) 
  • Ms. Asma Aldubaily, School Secretary (aldubaa@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Hoida Chamas, Receptionist (chamash@dearbornschools.org)

Kindergarten Team

  • Mrs. Amy Baskin (baskina@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Christine Jordan (jordanc@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Debbie Mills (millsd@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Teffaha Mroue (mrouet1@dearbornschools.org)

First Grade Team

  • Mrs. Alina Donelson (donelsa@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Nirali Makim (makimn@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Nadia Musleh (muslehn@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Amanda Wentland (wentlaa@dearbornschools.org)

Second Grade Team

  • Ms. Mariam Abdulla (abdullm@dearbonschools.org)
  • Mrs. Hassana Hammoud (hammouh@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Carrie Harrison (harrisc@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Maria Siciliano (sicilim@dearbornschools.org)

Third Grade Team

  • Mrs. Ellen Anderson (anderse@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Mariam Elkadri (elkadrm@dearbornschools.org)-
  • Mrs. Jennifer Burgess (burgesj@dearbornschools.org)-
  • Mrs. Fatima Haidarah (haidarf@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Deanna Wall (walld@dearbornschools.org)

Fourth Grade Team

  • Ms. Yusra Alsabahi (alsabay@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Sawsan Beydoun (beydous4@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Zahra Kazan (kazanz@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Deanna Traicoff (traicod@dearbornschools.org)

Fifth Grade Team

  • Mr. T.J. Duering (duerint@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Lina Moukalled (moukall@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mr. Joseph Winkel (winkelj@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Rouba Zastrow (zastror@dearbornschools.org)

Special Area Team

  • Ms. Jennifer Burek, Science Enrichment (burekj@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Susan Harden, Vocal Music (hardens@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Alyssa Stark, Vocal Music (starka@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Monica Hankins, Media Specialist (hankinm@dearbornschools.org) 
  • Mr. Aaron Loconsole, GYM (loconsa@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Sharon Valascho, Art (valascs@dearbornschool.org)

Student Support Staff

  • Mrs. Sahar Beydoun, Social Worker (beydous11@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Mariam Hamid, English Language Development Specialist (hamidm2@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Raisa Elhaddi, English Language Development Specialist (elhaddir@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Melissa Cabauatuan, Hearing Support (cabauam@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Jomana Saad, IC (saadj@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Iman Hammoud, Special Education RT (hammoui@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Shelly Klan, Title I RT (klans@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Taqwaa Mohamed, English Language Specialist (mohamet@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Angela Drabczyk (drabcza@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Linda Lilly, Occupational Therapy (lillyl@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Kristine Bussey, Psychologist (busseyk@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Wedyan Sleiman, Title I RT (sleimaw@dearbornschools.org)
  • Ms. Tracy Thompson, Instructional Coach (thompst@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Holly Valerius, Special Education RT (valerih@dearbornschools.org)
  • Mrs. Rachel Vanwallaghen, Special Education RT 3rd/5th graders (vanwalr@dearbornschools.org)