313-827-6850
Miller Elementary

Emergency Drills and Parent Info

Fire Drills

* Friday, Sept 16, 11:00am

* Tuesday, Sept 27, 1:45pm

* Thursday, Oct 13, 10:15am

* Wednesday, April 5, 1:10pm

* Monday, May 8, 9:30am

Tornado Drills

* Wednesday, March 15, 9:15am

* Friday, April 14, 2:00pm

Lockdown Drills

* Wednesday, October 19, 9:20am]

* [Thursday, January 19, 1:30pm

* Tuesday, February 21, 10:30am

Lockdown Information for Parents