Staff Emails & Blogs

School Principal & Office Team

 

Kindergarten Team

 

First Grade Team

 

Second Grade Team

 

 

Third Grade Team

 

 

Fourth Grade Team

 

Fifth Grade Team

 

Special Area Team

 

    • Ms. Rachel Bohlman, Special Education RT 3rd & 5th graders (bohlmar@dearbornschools.org)- Visit Ms. Bohlman’s blog!
    • Ms. Jennifer Burek, Science Enrichment (burekj@dearbornschools.org)- Visit Ms. Burek’s blog!
    • Ms. Theresa Blasko, GYM (blaskot@dearbornschools.org)
    • Ms. Laura Brown, Art (brownl@dearbornschools.org)
    • Ms. Tiffany Doan, Vocal Music (doant@dearbornschools.org
    • Ms. Lori Grajek, Vocal Music (grajekl@dearbornschools.org) 
    • Ms. Monica Hankins, Media Specialist (hankinm@dearbornschools.org) 
    • Mr. Aaron Loconsole, GYM (loconsa@dearbornschools.org)
    • Mrs. Ninette Saad, Art (saadn@dearbornschools.org)- Visit Mrs. Saad’s blog!
    • Ms. Tricia Voelkner, Instrumental Music (voelknt@dearbornschools.org)

Student Support Staff

Skip to toolbar